Available In Stores and Online Now →

Time & Change

cd

Contact Us

Phone Number

(614) 292-2598

Fax Number

(614) 292-9712

Email Address

OSUMB@osu.edu

Request Information

(*) Required Field

Staff Members

Jonathan Waters, Director  | waters.33@osu.edu

Dr. Chris Hoch, Assistant Director  | hoch.4@osu.edu

Evan Lynch, Graduate Assistant | lynch.506@osu.edu

John Brennan, Graduate Assistant | brennan.87@osu.edu

Mike Smith, Percussion Instructor | smith.8675@osu.edu

Rick Shaffer, Operations Manager | (614) 292-5969 or shaffer.25@osu.edu

Claire Rigolout, Head Manager | (614) 292-5969 or mbmgrs@osu.edu

Tess Green, Head Secretary | (614) 292-2598 or osumb@osu.edu

Dylan Fletcher, Record Fund Office | (614) 688-5926 or mbrecord@osu.edu

Rajani Dummermuth, Instrument Manager | mb-inst@osu.edu